Are You A Selling Wussy? If So...Read These Reports Now!

Are You A Selling Wussy? If So...Read These Reports Now!

Beautiful day today.

Just got my middle aged, overweight butt in from a light boxing workout, followed by 16 minutes of High Intensity, Heart Pumping, aerobic exercise on the bike, and a Full Body-Weight Workout.

I gotta tell ya .. I was dreading heading out the door but I managed to do it and i’m a better person for doing so.

I tell ya those first steps in just about everything seem to always be hard.

BUT

Once we get going it seems as though it gets easier and easier.

It’s a lot like selling.

The thought of doing it seems daunting at times but the more confident we get and the more we “DO’ it, the easier it becomes.

So today, to help you overcome any Wussiness you might have with selling,  I’m pulling some old notes I took on an older sales book and ONE really Kick Ass new book that just came out.

So enjoy Nerd Fans.

free-report2

Consultative Closing PDF – Simple Steps That Build Relationships

Yes! 50 Persuasion Tactics PDF – Robert Cialdini

