Recently someone asked me a question…

Nerd?

Why do you do this? Aren’t you scared of the Gurus?

Well my simple answer is …….(drum roll please)

Ummmmmm….NO!!!

And guess what…

I think the Guru syndicate is on to me!

Yep Recently TWO (not one) Guru hench men joined our list.

They weren’t exactly “under cover” although I’m sure they thought they were.

You see sometimes these “Guru’s” get

so Big Headed they think they are just so much smarter then us mere mortal Nerd’s that we couldn’t possibly see them coming.

Ummm…only problem is that it went something like this..

(disclaimer IN SUPER SMALL PRINT so I don’t get sued for this!! (the following pictures are not real or the real people to protect identities etc…)

BIG DISCLAIMER NUMBER2 IN SUPER SMALL PRINT – Many of the facts in this story may be slightly off, I’m not a billionaire for instance, etc. etc…O.K I got that off my chest..For the super hot chick that love Nerd’s I am Going (word for losers) to be a billionaire very soon!

So Back To the story about the Guru’s trying to infiltrate Nerd Nation and Why I do What I do..

SHHHHH!!curved_arrow…DO YOU THINK THE NERD’S WILL KNOW IT ‘S ME?

Fat Bastard

Shit they found out…..They’ll never know it’s us now!!!

curved_arrowKu-Klux-Klan

So HELLO Guru dude’s.. the Nerd and Nerd Nation Say’s HI!!!

So the easiest way to answer this question about WHY we do what we do and are we afraid of the Guru’s is to give you a short story…

Here’s the Truth…We do this for

I love nerd picsmiley_face mondy

LOL…

JUST KIDDING…If we are then we are FAILING…

Last time I had a hot chick was…(I’ll just claim alzheimers)

And every time Nerd2 goes out he comes back with no clothes, no money, and his Nut’s colored black and shaved….

Money? What is that?

So Here’s the TRUTH!!!!

Once upon a time…

Chief Nerd was successful…Had the Money, Hot Chicks, Cars…JUST A FEW PICS THAT REMIND ME OF THE OLD DAYS…(Hey to each his own)

Nerd

nerds-are-so-sexytwo nerds in bed Nerd car

Yep I thought I had it all…

Lot ‘s of cash

Nice cars (dude that’s the coolest car ever)

Hot lady…

And I was in all the “Guru” mastermind programs and attending all the seminars…

Spending thousands each year over and over again.

Then one day I went from what I thought was to Pinnacle of Success to…

funny pic 2 I’ll spare you the sappy, sad story..

But let’s just say it led to depression, weight gain, agony, and unhappiness for a VERY Long time.

I became very ANGRY at the world…(see pic below…do i look happy to you?)

funny pic1 I was a victim…

I was mad…

I didn’t want to talk to anyone or hear any advice…

I had succumbed to My Childhood Demons and Life Circumstances.

And all the while POOR Trusty Nerd#2 stood by my side..

I LOVE THIS GUY..You should all be so lucky as to have a Number2 (Just like on Star Trek)nerd2 fatboy

Oh and Somewhere in here I found time to Have Nerd Baby Girl…I’m so blessed!

baby nerd

At one point I was almost Homeless!!!

funny homeless guy

And then One Day I Awoke…

Decided I wanted to be Rich, Famous, Super Cool, Did I mention Rich, Get Hot chicks, and All The other Blah Blah Blah Blah stuff you’re supposed to say when you turn your life around….

Truthfully for me it was much more boring…

Like I just want to eat and take care of Super Nerd Baby you see above…

Because I had been in the Masterminds, listened to all the program’s and attended all the super expensive seminars I knew ONE THING!

The answers were out there.

The shortcut was in these seminars and with the Guru’s.

However….Remember something..

I was broke…so I had to be resourceful.

Occasionally I would send an email off that went something like this!

Dear Super Guru,

I once spent $10,000,000 dollars with you and attended all of your Super Secret Strategy Super Summits That Had All The Super Secrets Of Super Men.

I’m now down and Out and would like to find a way to attend your seminar or get your product.

I’m willing to do anything short of sexual favors to do so.

Please help!

THEIR RESPONSE WAS USUALLY SOMETHING LIKE THIS!

UMMMM…Sorry about your situation…Due to the fact that I am super cool now, rich, famous, and have enough money to rule the universe and I’ve learned the value of my time I can no longer take the time necessary to answer your question.

Please purchase all of my products and you will become successful again.

I usually charge $1.3 Million and your first born but for you I’ll do a one time offer of just $767,000 and a Pinky.

Only one problem.

I only had $754,000 and had cut both my pinkies off to get a few other programs I needed to further my quest to become rich and famous again.

I’m going to make the ending quite short here because this Post is getting TOO Long

Over the next 431 days (I learned, from the guru’s, that specific odd numbers like that make you enjoy this much more) I found ways to infiltrate the Guru’s again, get the seminars and ….

SLOWLY BEGAN TO ADVANCE IN THE DIRECTION OF MY DREAMS

Along the way I learned a few key points that shocked even my Nerd Brain..

  • All these Guru’s were passing information around from one Launch to the Next at ridiculous prices with just a new little spin on it.
  • The seminars and programs had LOT’S of fluff and filler. (just this morning one of my nerd’s reported back that a program he went through was 7 hours and he pulled only 3 pages of useful notes that took him 8 minutes to read)
  • A lot of people either didn’t have the money nor the time or one or the other to get their hands on this information.
  • BUT…They wanted it.

SO THE IDEA FOR MyNoteTakingNerd WAS BORN!!

I truly want to bring the Very Best Information On The Planet for helping you reach your goals and desires in Life and Business at an affordable price.

I want to be your trusted source so that you can “Spend Less Time Learning About Making Money” and “More Time Making Money”.

Right Now I imagine there is a conversation going on something like this..

Hey that bastard stole my Ideas…frank kern

Hey…You’re right …He did…Wait a minute…didn’t you steal mine too?DAn kenedy

Hey…Your’e right…He did…Wait a minute didn’t you both steal mine …after all I own the rights to all Business Building Ideas in the Universe!Jay aBraham

And ON and On and On…

So here’s what I say…

We love you guys here at Nerd Nation…

We are going to continue to help our friends here…

And WORST CASE SCENARIO!

funny homeless guy

Love you guys…

Please let us know what you think of the blog and what we can do to make it “The Place” you come to hang out in every single day.

Oh did i say WE LOVE YOU!

Cuz we do.

Chief Nerd

